Loading your recommendations…

Disc Golf Putting League

The popular weekly disc golf putting tournament is back for another season in the beer garden on Mondays! Join in any or every week for an organized tournament on our temporary 8 (or 9) basket course hosted by the local disc golf community for a double elimination randoms double tournament.

Registration starts each week at 6pm. Play begins at 6:30pm. $6 to play. Bring 3 putters. The Glass Jug also offers branded discs for sale and loaners if you are a beginner.

Each Monday, players can also take advantage of The Glass Jug's steel pint cup offer. Buy a new cup for $11.99 and get it filled every Monday for $4.00 of selected draft beers all day.


This event recurs every Monday from April 22,2024 until September 30,2024

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, April 29
  • Monday, May 6
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 20
  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, June 3
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, June 17
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 1
  • Monday, July 8
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21