Special Alert
media ihi-

media ihi-

PIO Council

 
 
 
Discover Durham Logo2

Discover Durham 
Margaret Pentrack, Senior Public Relations Manager
212 W Main St #101
Durham, NC 27701
mapentrack@discoverdurham.com
www.discoverdurham.com/

 

City of Durham Logo

City of Durham
Beverly B. Thompson, Director of Public Affairs
101 City Hall Plaza
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-4123, ext. 11229
Fax (919) 560-4483
Beverly.Thompson@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov

 

Durham County Logo

County of Durham
Dawn Dudley, County Information Officer
200 E Main St
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-0008
ddudley@dconc.gov
www.dconc.gov

 

Durham Alert

Emergency Management
Leslie O'Connor, Emergency Management Division Chief of Durham County
200 E Main St
Durham, NC 27701
loconnor@dconc.gov
www.dconc.gov/government/departments-a-e/emergency-management

 

Downtown Durham Inc. Logo

Downtown Durham, Inc.
Nicole J. Thompson, President & CEO
115 Market St Ste 213
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 682-2800
Fax (919) 682-1980
matthew@downtowndurham.com
www.downtowndurham.com

 

Duke University Logo

Duke University
Kristen Brown, Associate Vice President, News, Communications and Media
Box 90563
Durham, NC 27708
k.brown@duke.edu
www.duke.edu

DCO Library Logo

Durham County Library
Stephanie Bonestell, Public Relations Officer
300 North Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27701
(919) 560-0151
Fax (919) 560-0137
sbonestell@dconc.gov
www.durhamcountylibrary.org

Durham County Sheriff's Office Logo

Durham County Sheriff's Office
AnnMarie Breen | Senior Public Information Specialist
510 South Dillard Street / PO Box 170
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Office 919.560.0826
Mobile 919.748.1475
pio@durhamsheriff.org

Durham Fire Department

Durham Fire Department
Chris Iannuzzi, Deputy Fire Chief
2008 East Club Boulevard
Durham, NC 27704
Christopher.Iannuzzi@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov/620/Fire-Department

Durham Police Department Logo

Durham Police Department
Kammie Michael, Senior Public Affairs Specialists
505 W Chapel Hill St
Durham, NC 27701
kammie.michael@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov/149/Police-Department

Durham Public Schools Logo

Durham Public Schools
Chip Sudderth, Chief Communications Officer
PO Box 30002
Durham, NC 27702
William.sudderth-iii@dpsnc.net
www.dpsnc.net

Durham Regional Association of Realtors Logo

Durham Regional Association of REALTORS
Shelia Willis, Chief Executive Officer
4236 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 403-2117
Fax (919) 403-2021
shelia@durhamrealtors.org
www.durhamrealtors.org

Durham Technical Community College Logo

Durham Technical Community College
Nathan S. Hardin, Communications and Social Media Manager
807 Bacon Street
Durham, NC 27703
hardinn@durhamtech.com
www.durhamtech.edu

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce Logo

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce
Myra Wooten, Director of Marketing and Communications
300 W. Morgan St., Ste. 1400
Durham, NC 27702
mwooten@durhamchamber.org
www.durhamchamber.org

NCCU Logo

North Carolina Central University
Ayana D. Hernandez, Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
PO Box 19363
Durham, NC 27707
ahernandez@nccu.edu
www.nccu.edu

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority
Andrew Sawyer, Corporate Communications Coordinator
PO Box 80001
RDU International Airport, NC 27623-0001
andrew.sawyer@rdu.com

Research Triangle Foundation Logo

Research Triangle Foundation
Michael Pittman, VP of Marketing and Communications
12 Davis Drive PO Box 12255
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-2255
pittman@rtp.org
www.rtp.org

Durham Spotlight
   
Discover Durham
212 W Main St #101
Durham, NC 27701 USA
Phone: (919) 687-0288
Toll Free: (800) 446-8604