Loading your recommendations…

Public Information Council

View contact information for the members of Durham's Public Information Council.

Durham PIO Council

Discover Durham

Margaret Pentrack
Director of Content & PR
212 W. Main St. #101
Durham, NC 27701
mapentrack@discoverdurham.com
www.discoverdurham.com/

Email

City of Durham

Beverly B. Thompson
Director of Public Affairs
101 City Hall Plaza
Durham, NC 27701
919-560-4123, ext. 11229
Fax 919-560-4483
Beverly.Thompson@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov

Email

County of Durham

Dawn Dudley
County Information Officer
200 E. Main St.
Durham, NC 27701
919-560-0008
ddudley@dconc.gov
www.dconc.gov

Email

Emergency Management

Leslie O'Connor
Emergency Management Division Chief of Durham County
200 E. Main St.
Durham, NC 27701
loconnor@dconc.gov

www.dconc.gov/government/departments-a-e/emergency-management

Email

Downtown Durham, Inc.

Nicole J. Thompson
President & CEO
115 Market St. Ste. 213
Durham, NC 27701
919-682-2800
Fax 919-682-1980
matthew@downtowndurham.com

www.downtowndurham.com

Email

Duke University

Kristen Brown
Associate Vice President, News, Communications and Media
Box 90563
Durham, NC 27708
k.brown@duke.edu

www.duke.edu

Email

Durham County Library

Stephanie Bonestell
Public Relations Officer
300 North Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27701
919-560-0151
Fax 919-560-0137
sbonestell@dconc.gov

www.durhamcountylibrary.org

Email

Durham County Sheriff's Office

AnnMarie Breen
Senior Public Information Specialist
510 South Dillard Street / PO Box 170
Durham, North Carolina 27701
Office 919-560-0826
Mobile 919-748-1475
pio@durhamsheriff.org

Email

Durham Fire Department

Chris Iannuzzi
Deputy Fire Chief
2008 East Club Boulevard
Durham, NC 27704
Christopher.Iannuzzi@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov/620/Fire-Department

Email

Durham Police Department

Kammie Michael
Senior Public Affairs Specialists
505 W. Chapel Hill St.
Durham, NC 27701
kammie.michael@durhamnc.gov

www.durhamnc.gov/149/Police-Department

Email

Durham Public Schools

Chip Sudderth
Chief Communications Officer
PO Box 30002
Durham, NC 27702
William.sudderth-iii@dpsnc.net
www.dpsnc.net

Email

Durham Regional Association of REALTORS

Shelia Willis
Chief Executive Officer
4236 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
919-403-2117
Fax 919-403-2021
shelia@durhamrealtors.org

www.durhamrealtors.org

Email

Durham Technical Community College

Nathan S. Hardin
Communications and Social Media Manager
807 Bacon Street
Durham, NC 27703
hardinn@durhamtech.com

www.durhamtech.edu

Email

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Nelson
Director of Marketing and Communications
300 W. Morgan St., Ste. 1400
Durham, NC 27702
ChamberMarketing@durhamchamber.org

www.durhamchamber.org

Email

North Carolina Central University

Ayana D. Hernandez
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
PO Box 19363
Durham, NC 27707
ahernandez@nccu.edu

www.nccu.edu

Email

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Crystal Feldman
Vice President - Communications, Government & Community Affairs
RDU Airport Authority
(919) 840-7708 (o) | (702) 606-3892 (m)

Research Triangle Foundation

Morgan Cartier Weston
Marketing and Communications Manager
The Research Triangle Park
D: 919.433.2017 | M: 919.609.6994
weston@rtp.org

Email