Loading your recommendations…

Public Information Council

View contact information for the members of Durham's Public Information Council.

Durham PIO Council

Discover Durham

Margaret Pentrack
Sr. Director of Marketing
212 W. Main St. #101
Durham, NC 27701
mapentrack@discoverdurham.com
www.discoverdurham.com/

Email

City of Durham

Beverly B. Thompson
Director of Public Affairs
101 City Hall Plaza
Durham, NC 27701
Beverly.Thompson@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov

Email

County of Durham

Dawn Dudley
County Information Officer
200 E. Main St.
Durham, NC 27701
ddudley@dconc.gov
www.dconc.gov

Email

Emergency Management

Nathan Sanders
Emergency Management Coordinator at Durham County
200 E. Main St.
Durham, NC 27701
nsanders@dconc.gov

https://www.dconc.gov/emergency-management

Email

Downtown Durham, Inc.

Nicole J. Thompson
President & CEO
115 Market St. Ste. 213
Durham, NC 27701
matthew@downtowndurham.com

www.downtowndurham.com

Email

Duke University

Kristen Brown
Associate Vice President, News, Communications and Media
Box 90563
Durham, NC 27708
k.brown@duke.edu

www.duke.edu

Email

Durham County Library

Stephanie Bonestell
Public Relations Officer
300 North Roxboro St.
Durham, NC 27701
sbonestell@dconc.gov

www.durhamcountylibrary.org

Email

Durham County Sheriff's Office

AnnMarie Breen
Senior Public Information Specialist
510 South Dillard Street / PO Box 170
Durham, North Carolina 27701
pio@durhamsheriff.org
https://www.durhamsheriff.com/

Email

Durham Fire Department

Chris Iannuzzi
Deputy Fire Chief
2008 East Club Boulevard
Durham, NC 27704
Christopher.Iannuzzi@durhamnc.gov
www.durhamnc.gov/620/Fire-Department

Email

Durham Police Department

Kammie Michael
Senior Public Affairs Specialists
505 W. Chapel Hill St.
Durham, NC 27701
kammie.michael@durhamnc.gov

www.durhamnc.gov/149/Police-Department

Email

Durham Public Schools

Chip Sudderth
Chief Communications Officer
PO Box 30002
Durham, NC 27702
William.sudderth-iii@dpsnc.net
www.dpsnc.net

Email

Durham Regional Association of REALTORS

Shelia Willis
Chief Executive Officer
4236 University Drive
Durham, NC 27707
shelia@durhamrealtors.org

www.durhamrealtors.org

Email

Durham Technical Community College

Nathan S. Hardin
Director of Marketing & Communications
807 Bacon Street
Durham, NC 27703
hardinn@durhamtech.com

www.durhamtech.edu

Email

Greater Durham Chamber of Commerce

Michelle Nelson
Director of Marketing and Communications
300 W. Morgan St., Ste. 1400
Durham, NC 27702
ChamberMarketing@durhamchamber.org

www.durhamchamber.org

Email

North Carolina Central University

Ayana D. Hernandez
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Relations
PO Box 19363
Durham, NC 27707
ahernandez@nccu.edu

www.nccu.edu

Email

Raleigh-Durham Airport Authority

Crystal Feldman
Vice President - Communications, Government & Community Affairs
RDU Airport Authority
rdunews@rdu.com

https://www.rdu.com/

Email

Research Triangle Foundation

Morgan Cartier Weston
Marketing and Communications Manager
The Research Triangle Park
D: 919.433.2017 | M: 919.609.6994
weston@rtp.org
https://www.rtp.org/company/research-triangle-foundation-of-north-carolina/

Email

Durham County Social Services

Pam Purifoy
Senior Public Information Officer
ppurifoy@dconc.gov

https://www.dconc.gov/government/departments-f-z/social-services

Email