Loading your recommendations…

Women on the Wall

This 1-hour meetup will explore the adventure of climbing in a close and supportive atmosphere. Learn to focus your attention on your strengths as a woman and how to nurture those. And discover the contributions women have made to climbing! Open to all women, the class requires no previous experience.

Whether you're an experienced climber or totally new to the sport, come by for climbing and fun with an amazing community of crushers.

Women on the Wall helps women and underrepresented genders find climbing partners and build community.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Suite 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Cost: Free for TRC members | $25 for non-members (includes day pass and equipment). Reservations are required and payment in full is required at the time of registration.
  • Contact:
    Tori
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • 919.981.7441
  • Website
  • Buy Tickets
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google