Loading your recommendations…

Women on the Wall

This 1-hour meetup will explore the adventure of climbing in a close and supportive atmosphere. Learn to focus your attention on your strengths as a woman and how to nurture those. And discover the contributions women have made to climbing! Open to all women, the class requires no previous experience.

Whether you're an experienced climber or totally new to the sport, come by for climbing and fun with an amazing community of crushers.

Women on the Wall helps women and underrepresented genders find climbing partners and build community.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 22
  • Tuesday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 22
  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 19
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Suite 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Cost: Free for TRC members | $15 for non-members (includes day pass and equipment). Reservations are required and payment in full is required at the time of registration.
  • Contact:
    Tori
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • 919.981.7441
  • Website
  • Buy Tickets
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google