Loading your recommendations…

Trivia Night w/Big Slow Tom

Join Clouds Durham for Big Slow Tom's Trivia Night, every THURSDAY at 7:30pm. Win some prizes, drink some beer, & show your smarts.

Enjoy $4 select draft and $5 rotating bartender's choice all night.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • 905 W Main St #22
  • Durham, North Carolina 27701
  • Time: 7:30 PM
  • Location:
    Clouds Brewing Brightleaf Square
  • Admission:
    Free
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google