Loading your recommendations…

Public Tour of Duke Chapel

Learn about the history, architecture, and life of Duke Chapel in this tour, which is free and open to the public. The tour begins at 12:15 p.m., or immediately following the conclusion of the Sunday morning service, and lasts approximately forty-five minutes. No reservation is required but if you plan to bring a large group please notify us in advance. Meet the docent on the front steps of the Chapel.

Paid parking is available on a first come, first served basis in the Bryan Center Parking Lot at 125 Science Drive. ADA parking is available in the Bryan Center Surface Lot at the same address.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1