Loading your recommendations…

Karaoke Night

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Thursday, January 16
  • 1900 W Markham Ave
  • Durham, NC 27705
  • Time: 9:30 PM to 11:50 PM
  • Location:
    The Tavern
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google