Loading your recommendations…

Hush Hush Improv Comedy

Join Hush Hush for a special comedy show full of deep laughs and true revelations. Each show, audience members add their anonymous confessions into the bucket of truth. The cast of improv all-stars read those aloud and turn one person's wild shame into everyone's party.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27
  • Friday, October 4
  • Friday, October 11
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, October 25
  • Friday, November 1
  • Friday, November 8
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • 807 E Main St, Ste 9-156
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Location:
    Mettlesome Theatre
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google