Loading your recommendations…

Durham African American History Guided Tour

Durham is the home of a litany of African American historic sites. Whether you want to learn about architects, artists, athletes, or entrepreneurs, the African-American history tour will surely inspire. Join this walking tour hosted by a local historian to explore some of the sites related to Durham's brilliant African American history.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 11