Loading your recommendations…

Downtown Durham True Crime Walking Tour

Hosted by a local historian, the Durham True Crime walking tour will surely capture your curiosity. From a mayoral candidate with a chilling secret to the horrifying rise of a dangerous cult leader, take a walk on the darker side of Durham history with this evening walking tour.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24