Loading your recommendations…

Brett Chambers Open Mic

Very limited, properly spaced seating inside.First come, first serve.

ALSO will stream on Brett’s Open Mic FB page.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, November 23
  • Wednesday, November 30
  • Wednesday, December 7
  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    $5
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google