Loading your recommendations…

Brett Chambers Open Mic

Very limited, properly spaced seating inside.First come, first serve.

ALSO will stream on Brett’s Open Mic FB page.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    $5
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google