Loading your recommendations…

Brett Chambers Open Mic

Very limited, properly spaced seating inside.First come, first serve.

ALSO will stream on Brett’s Open Mic FB page.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26
  • Wednesday, August 2
  • Wednesday, August 9
  • Wednesday, August 16
  • Wednesday, August 23
  • Wednesday, August 30
  • Wednesday, September 6
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 20
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    $5
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google