Loading your recommendations…

Boulders & Brews Meetup

Show up and climb at TRC Durham, then head over to Hi-Wire for some brews! Bouldering begins at 6:30pm. Don't worry if it's your first time or haven't bouldered before; everyone's welcome!

At 8pm, head over to Hi-Wire Brewing at Golden Belt to grab a beer! 800 Taylor Street, Durham NC 27701.

Hi-Wire Meetup collaboration: participate in 10 Boulders and Brews Meetups and receive a free Hi-Wire/TRC t-shirt! You must go to both TRC for climbing and Hi-Wire for beers to be eligible.

Please make sure to make a climbing reservation at the reservations link to attend.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • Thursday, December 29
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Your first visit to the gym with the Meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $19 apply and do not include rentals).
  • Contact:
    Tori Hoeveler
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Buy Tickets
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google