Loading your recommendations…

Boulders & Brews Meetup

Show up and climb at TRC Durham, then head over to Hi-Wire for some brews! Bouldering begins at 6:30pm. Don't worry if it's your first time or haven't bouldered before; everyone's welcome!

At 8pm, head over to Hi-Wire Brewing at Golden Belt to grab a beer! 800 Taylor Street, Durham NC 27701.

Hi-Wire Meetup collaboration: participate in 10 Boulders and Brews Meetups and receive a free Hi-Wire/TRC t-shirt! You must go to both TRC for climbing and Hi-Wire for beers to be eligible.

Please make sure to make a climbing reservation at the reservations link to attend.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Your first visit to the gym with the Meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $19 apply and do not include rentals).
  • Contact:
    Tori Hoeveler
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Buy Tickets
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google