Loading your recommendations…

Weekly Trivia Night With Pickle

The very popular weekly trivia night hosted by Pickle continues for another season every Wednesday night! They moved trivia to the beer garden during the pandemic and found it's the best place to keep it going each week at The Glass Jub Beer Lab in RTP. Expect 5 rounds of trivia with a different theme each week. Winning teams receive Glass Jug gift cards with additional prizes rewarded for other creative answers and participation.

On nights where the weather is a challenge, Pickle and his team will move into the atrium and overflow onto the front patio.

No food trucks on Wednesday but outside food is welcome and the shop offers snacks inside.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • Wednesday, April 6
  • Wednesday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6