Loading your recommendations…

Tuesday Blues Jam

Be part of one of the longest running open blues jams in the triangle. Share the stage with other blues musicians in the area. They provide amps, drums, PA … everything you’ll need, just bring your instrument or sticks … sign up to play or sit back & listen to some blues, chow down on some yummy BBQ, and make new friends – you never know who’s gonna show up to play. Sign up 6-8pm.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 27
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    FREE admission
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google