Tuesday Blues Jam

Be part of one of the longest running open blues jams in the triangle. Share the stage with other blues musicians in the area. They provide amps, drums, PA … everything you’ll need, just bring your instrument or sticks … sign up to play or sit back & listen to some blues, chow down on some yummy BBQ, and make new friends – you never know who’s gonna show up to play.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Tuesday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    FREE admission
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google