Loading your recommendations…

Trivia Night @ Bull McCabe's

Join in every Wednesday night for the Best Trivia in the Triangle, as voted by readers of the Indy! Prizes include pitchers of delicious local beer for Best Team Name, $50 and $25 off your bar tab for winners, and give-away prizes from local vendors: Vaguely Reminiscent on Ninth Street, Merge Records, and the Carolina Theatre of Durham.

Make sure you get there early to snag a spot at the bar, lawn, or heated patio. Your host, Arturo, is a seasoned trivia pro who is sure to get you thinking and drinking!

All trivia nights are live-streamed @ quizfromhome.com for anyone who can’t make it in person.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4