Loading your recommendations…

Trivia Night at Glass Jug RTP

The very popular weekly trivia night hosted by Pickle continues for another season every Wednesday night!

We moved trivia to the beer garden during the pandemic and found it's the best place to keep it going each week at The Glass Jub Beer Lab in RTP.

On nights where the weather is a challenge, Pickle and his team will move inside to the atrium and overflow onto the front patio.

Expect 5 rounds of trivia with a different theme each week.

Winning teams receive Glass Jug gift cards with additional prizes rewarded for other creative answers and participation.

No food trucks on Wednesday but outside food is welcome and the shop offers snacks inside.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Wednesday, October 30