Loading your recommendations…

Triangle Rock Club X Fleet Feet Running Meetup

Starting from Triangle Rock Club - Durham, Fleet Feet and TRC facilitators will guide a running group down the Third Fork Creek Greenway and back with two distance options. Finish at the gym to rock climb, stretch, or jump into the Monday evening yoga class. This running club is for anyone and everyone regardless of running skill or experience.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, January 17
  • Monday, January 24
  • Monday, January 31
  • Monday, February 7
  • Monday, February 14
  • Monday, February 21
  • Monday, February 28
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, March 14
  • Monday, March 21
  • Monday, March 28
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, April 11
  • Monday, April 18
  • Monday, April 25
  • Monday, May 2
  • Monday, May 9
  • Monday, May 16
  • Monday, May 23
  • Monday, May 30
  • Monday, June 6
  • Monday, June 13
  • Monday, June 20
  • Monday, June 27
  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, July 11
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Your first visit to the gym with the Meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $21 apply and do not include rentals).
  • Contact:
    Tori Hoeveler
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google