Loading your recommendations…

Triangle Rock Club X Fleet Feet Running Meetup

Starting from Triangle Rock Club - Durham, Fleet Feet and TRC facilitators will guide a running group down the Third Fork Creek Greenway and back with two distance options. Finish at the gym to rock climb, stretch, or jump into the Monday evening yoga class. This running club is for anyone and everyone regardless of running skill or experience.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, December 5
  • Monday, December 12
  • Monday, December 19
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2
  • Monday, January 9
  • Monday, January 16
  • Monday, January 23
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, February 6
  • Monday, February 13
  • Monday, February 20
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 6
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, March 20
  • Monday, March 27
  • Monday, April 3
  • Monday, April 10
  • Monday, April 17
  • Monday, April 24
  • Monday, May 1
  • Monday, May 8
  • Monday, May 15
  • Monday, May 22
  • Monday, May 29
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Your first visit to the gym with the Meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $21 apply and do not include rentals).
  • Contact:
    Tori Hoeveler
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google