Loading your recommendations…

Triangle Rock Club X Fleet Feet Running Meetup

Starting from Triangle Rock Club - Durham, Fleet Feet and TRC facilitators will guide a running group down the Third Fork Creek Greenway and back with two distance options. Finish at the gym to rock climb, stretch, or jump into the Monday evening yoga class. This running club is for anyone and everyone regardless of running skill or experience.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, July 4
  • Monday, July 11
  • Monday, July 18
  • Monday, July 25
  • Monday, August 1
  • Monday, August 8
  • Monday, August 15
  • Monday, August 22
  • Monday, August 29
  • Monday, September 5
  • Monday, September 12
  • Monday, September 19
  • Monday, September 26
  • Monday, October 3
  • Monday, October 10
  • Monday, October 17
  • Monday, October 24
  • Monday, October 31
  • Monday, November 7
  • Monday, November 14
  • Monday, November 21
  • Monday, November 28
  • Monday, December 5
  • Monday, December 12
  • Monday, December 19
  • Monday, December 26
  • Monday, January 2
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    Your first visit to the gym with the Meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $21 apply and do not include rentals).
  • Contact:
    Tori Hoeveler
  • tori@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google