Loading your recommendations…

The Patio Dance Parties : Clueless Fridays by the Pool

Every Friday night head up to the rooftop at Unscripted Durham to swim, dance, and gather with throwback 90's jams and killer cocktails. The party continues downstairs when the rooftop set concludes, as the Studio Vibes kick off.

Event is every Friday from 6-10pm on the rooftop. Rooftop is 21+.

Sun shines on the rooftop pool and patio at Unscripted Hotel, Durham, NC.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 31
  • Friday, June 7
  • Friday, June 14
  • Friday, June 21
  • Friday, June 28
  • Friday, July 5
  • Friday, July 12
  • Friday, July 19
  • Friday, July 26
  • Friday, August 2
  • Friday, August 9
  • Friday, August 16
  • Friday, August 23
  • Friday, August 30
  • Friday, September 6
  • Friday, September 13
  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, September 27