Loading your recommendations…

The Lofi Lounge

Every 1st and 3rd Tuesday...

NC’s foremost Beat Culture collective, underground arcade, & Lo-Fi kickback!

THE LO-FI LOUNGE is a place where producers, DJs, and all members of the LO - FI community can come together. We created a space for artists and spectators to feel safe, have a good time, and express themselves. THE LO-FI LOUNGE features new artists at every event.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 20 to Wednesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, October 18 to Wednesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, November 15 to Wednesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, December 20 to Wednesday, December 21
  • Tuesday, January 17 to Wednesday, January 18