Loading your recommendations…

Soul Sunday w/ DJ Soul

DJ Soul spent his adult life between the DMV, Atlanta, and South Korea. Over the past 20 years, he has built his reputation as a DJ through multiple residencies and countless private events in Atlanta, GA, and Seoul, South Korea. In 2021, Soul returned to the U.S., eventually making the Durham area his home. His goal is to connect with the regional community of DJs and music lovers and showcase his brand of party rocking. While comfortable in any genre, DJ Soul is at home spinning classics in hip-hop, R&B, disco, soul, rock, and more.

Catch his set every fourth Sunday of the month at Congress Social Bar from 2 PM - 6 PM. Soul Sundays will be a non-stop ode to those classics that make you move.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Sunday, December 22