Loading your recommendations…

Raggae Sundayz

Powered by King Inergi Sound. Playing the Hottest Reggae, Dancehall, Afrobeat, Ampiano, Soca, and Hip-Hop.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Sunday, September 29
  • 4310 S Miami Blvd
  • Durham, NC 27703
  • Time: 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM
  • Location:
    The House
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google