Loading your recommendations…

Rooftop Yoga at The Durham Hotel

Jessica Collette will lead outdoor yoga sessions on the open-air Roof at The Durham each Thursday, Saturday, and Sunday. Practicing yoga through the lens of Health At Every Size, Jessica encourages joyful movement and makes her classes inclusive—welcoming everyone and every body.

Sessions will be held Thursdays at 12pm beginning Oct. 7, Saturdays at 9am, and Sundays at 10am beginning Oct. 10.

Please note, classes will not be held the following dates:

Saturday, Oct. 16

Saturday, Oct. 23

Thursday, Oct. 28

Saturday, Nov. 13

To keep everyone comfortable, Jessica requests participants be vaccinated as the session will be mask-optional to encourage optimal breathing practices. Class size will be capped at 20 for social distancing.

Preregistration is required.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 11
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 24