Loading your recommendations…

Rise & Climb

Want to start climbing in the mornings but having trouble finding your fellow early risers? Here's a weekly event just for you! Join in on Thursday mornings to start your day off right with a climbing session and also learn a little more about climbing. There will be a TRC instructor on-hand for every event to provide instruction on climbing movement and improving your technique.

No problem if you have to leave for work, feel free to come a little early or leave early if you need!

**Breakfast snacks and coffee provided!**

Your first visit to the gym with the meetup includes free admission and gear rental. If you are not a TRC member, subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $19 apply and do not include rentals).

**Face masks are mandatory for all members and guests while inside the gym, thank you**

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14