Loading your recommendations…

Real Music Thursdays

Music by Sumthin' 4 tha People and special guest Jayrenee.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 20
  • Thursday, October 27
  • Thursday, November 3
  • Thursday, November 10
  • Thursday, November 17
  • Thursday, November 24
  • Thursday, December 1
  • Thursday, December 8
  • Thursday, December 15
  • Thursday, December 22
  • 4310 South Miami Blvd
  • Durham, NC 27703
  • Time: 8:00 PM
  • Location:
    The House
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google