Loading your recommendations…

Pumpkin Patch Express

Celebrate Fall with a trip to the Museum’s pumpkin patch! Pick the perfect pumpkin to take home and decorate. Enjoy a variety of activities inspired by autumn. Then, climb aboard the train for a ride back to the station on the Ellerbe Creek Railway! Weekends in October.

Activities include:
Pick a pumpkin
Decorate your pumpkin
Hay maze
Nature bingo
Duck races & other activities
Return train ride on the Ellerbe Creek Railway

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30