Loading your recommendations…

Air Hockey Tournament

Arrive by 7:45pm Wednesdays to claim your seat to compete in a weekly air hockey tournament.

It’s FREE to play.
Must be 21+
Prizes will be awarded to the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners each week.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Wednesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 26