Loading your recommendations…

Air Hockey Tournament

Arrive by 7:45pm Wednesdays to claim your seat to compete in a weekly air hockey tournament.

It’s FREE to play.
Must be 21+
Prizes will be awarded to the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners each week.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16