Nature Storytime

Enjoy the outdoors together with a story read aloud in the Gardens. Nature-themed stories are followed by a related activity or garden walk. This free drop-in series continues every week at the same time through Nov. 21. Meet in the Charlotte Brody Discovery Garden Story Circle. Free admission; no registration required.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21