Loading your recommendations…

Music Bingo at Ponysaurus Brewing Co.

Did you once have an iPod with 30,000 songs on it? Do you listen to the radio with the windows down on the reg? Did you listen to vinyl before it was cool? Then Music Bingo is for you! Visit Ponysaurus Brewing Co. every Wednesday at 6pm on the patio for delicious beer and six rounds of music bingo. Winners from each round will be awarded a token, equivalent to a pint of beer.

Rounds themes vary, featuring decades rounds such as 60’s hits or categories like summer or love. So no matter whether you’re still dropping the needle on a record or popping in your AirPods, there'll be a few tunes you’ll know.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • 219 Hood St
  • Durham, North Carolina 27701
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    Ponysaurus Brewing Co.
  • Admission:
    Free
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google