Loading your recommendations…

Living Arts VIRTUAL Dance Wave

An opportunity to Join, Share, Be, Move, Explore, Listen and Dance together. LAC will host and facilitate the opening and closing conversation on Zoom. They will share the music playlist with you as they receive the appropriate Spotify or iTunes link from each DJ. Please keep yourself muted while in Zoom. Harvest Sharing Circle to follow each dance.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14
  • Friday, August 21
  • Friday, August 28
  • Friday, September 4
  • Friday, September 11
  • Friday, September 18
  • Friday, September 25
  • Friday, October 2
  • Friday, October 9
  • Friday, October 16
  • Friday, October 23
  • Friday, October 30
  • Friday, November 6
  • Friday, November 13
  • Friday, November 20
  • Friday, November 27