Loading your recommendations…

Liberty & Plenty Distillery Tours and Tastings

Tours By the Curious, For the Curious

Join in for a tour of their historic home in Downtown Durham to learn about the history of Liberty & Plenty Distillery, how they make their bourbon, whiskey, rum, vodka and their upcoming gin products at L&P, and their plans for the future. To boot, you'll have the chance to try their award-winning Bronze Bull Spirits Rye Whiskey, Cap & Cane White Rum and Slate Belt Spirits Citrus Vodka.

Add-Ons?

Add on a flight of our Bronze Bull Spirits Rye Whiskey, our Cap & Cane White Rum and our Slate Belt Spirits for $10.

🗓️ WHEN ARE TOURS HELD?

Saturdays, twice per day:

Tour 1: 10:00AM - 10:30AM

Tour 2: 11:00AM - 11:30AM

🥬 WHAT’S THE COST?

$15 per person, not including the Liberty & Plenty flight.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19