Loading your recommendations…

Instructors Holiday Showcase

Featuring decorative and functional work created by Claymakers' talented team of instructors. Art will be available for purchase, perfect for holiday gift shopping.

Celebrate the show with snacks, drinks, and an opportunity to meet some of the artists.

Purchased pieces will be available to take home at the conclusion of the show on Saturday, December 21st.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20