Loading your recommendations…

Hammered Trivia w/ Thor

Award winning Trivia Hosted by Thor himself. Come get hammered and see why Sunday funday just got a little bit better, from mimosas, beer slushies, and the best best trivia in the triangle you won't wanna miss out on the fun!! See for yourself why Hammered Trivia has won best trivia in the triangle on the Indy Weekly readers poll and WRAL Out & About!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Sunday, January 1