Loading your recommendations…

Hammered Trivia w/ Thor

Award winning Trivia Hosted by Thor himself. Come get hammered and see why Sunday funday just got a little bit better, from mimosas, beer slushies, and the best best trivia in the triangle you won't wanna miss out on the fun!! See for yourself why Hammered Trivia has won best trivia in the triangle on the Indy Weekly readers poll and WRAL Out & About!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24