Loading your recommendations…

Friday Night Makes at the Durham Arts Council

Looking for something fun to do to kickoff your weekend in Durham? Want to pick up a new creative hobby? Join DAC for Friday Night Makes, a NEW workshop series, offering a fun and laid back art-making experience every Friday night!

These workshops offer a one-night-only opportunity to get creative in everything from ceramics to collage, writing to wellness and more! Class prices range from $25-40. Check out the online catalog of classes and look for ‘Friday Night Makes’ for the full lowdown on all the workshops in the current winter session and those coming this spring.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, March 8
  • Friday, March 15
  • Friday, March 22
  • Friday, March 29
  • Friday, April 5
  • Friday, April 12
  • Friday, April 19
  • Friday, April 26
  • Friday, May 3
  • Friday, May 10
  • Friday, May 17
  • Friday, May 24