Loading your recommendations…

Eagles Nest Jam featuring NCCU Jazz

This Thursday night jazz jam session features Durham's award-winning and internationally recognized NCCU jazz studies program.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12
  • 310 E Main St, Ste 100
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Missy Lane's Assembly Room
  • Admission:
    $10+
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google