Loading your recommendations…

Duke University Chapel Public Docent-Led Tour

To join the tour, please meet the docent near the Chapel on the front lawn. Tours will begin at 12:15, or immediately following the 11 a.m. service. The tours focus on the interior of the Chapel and run for approximately 45 minutes. Tours do not include access to the Chapel tower, which is unavailable to the public. Tours are not required to visit the Chapel, but if you would like to schedule a tour on another day, please email dukechapel@duke.edu or call 919-681-9488.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 29
  • Sunday, January 5
  • Sunday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Sunday, May 10
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Sunday, June 7