Loading your recommendations…

Duke University Carillon Livestream

Listen live online to the playing of the Duke Chapel carillon bells weekdays at 5 p.m.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Friday, July 10
  • Monday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Monday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Friday, July 24
  • Monday, July 27
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Friday, July 31
  • 401 Chapel Dr
  • Durham, NC 27708
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
  • Location:
    Online
  • Admission:
    FREE
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google