Loading your recommendations…

Comedy and Music Open Mic

Presented with ComedyDurham. Sign ups begin at 6:30. Comedy, music, poetry, any artistic performance you'd like to share are welcome.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, March 3
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Sunday, September 1
  • 1104 Broad St Ste C
  • Durham, North Carolina 27705
  • Time: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location:
    Moon Dog Meadery
  • Admission:
    FREE
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google