Loading your recommendations…

Duke Street Dogs

Referred to as a “populist” band, they play a mix of old and new, original material, country and jazz, rock, Tin Pan Alley, bluegrass, and old-time. With a love of melody, an appreciation of all that’s come before, and an ability to stretch their musical chops, the Duke Street Dogs mix all these elements into their live shows.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3
  • Friday, January 10
  • Friday, January 17
  • Friday, January 24
  • Friday, January 31
  • Friday, February 7
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, February 21
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, April 3
  • Friday, April 10
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, April 24
  • Friday, May 1
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, May 15
  • Friday, May 22
  • 709 Washington St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Location:
    The Blue Note Grill
  • Admission:
    FREE admission
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google