Loading your recommendations…

Boulders, Belays, & Brews with Hi-Wire

Show up and climb at TRC Durham, then head over to Hi Wire for some brews! Bouldering begins at 6:30pm and at 8:00pm the group will be heading over to Hi-Wire Brewing at Golden Belt to grab a beer. 800 Taylor Street, Durham NC 27701.

The Hi-Wire Meetup collaboration: participate in 10 Boulders and Brews Meetups and receive a free Hi-Wire/TRC t-shirt! You must go to both TRC for climbing and Hi-Wire for beers to be eligible.

Meetup every Thursday.

Your first visit to the gym with the meetup includes free admission and gear rental, and subsequent visits with the meetup are $15 and include harness rental (outside of meetups, day pass rates of $19 apply and do not include rentals).

Please make sure to make a climbing reservation at the reservations link to attend.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19
  • Thursday, August 26
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 30
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 14
  • 1010 Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Ste 400
  • Durham, North Carolina 27713
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Triangle Rock Club - Durham
  • Admission:
    $15, include harness rental. Your first visit to the gym with the meetup includes free admission and gear rental.
  • Contact:
    Amanda Duke, Programs Manager
  • amanda@trianglerockclub.com
  • (919) 981-7441
  • Website
  • Buy Tickets
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google