Loading your recommendations…

Arts & Drafts

Join in every Monday for Arts & Drafts, a creative arts community meetup! Drop in anytime.

BYO art projects/crafts to work on while you sip beer and meet new art friends. Coloring books, crayons, pencils, & markers will be provided.

Craft anything. Play with clay. Color. Paint. Draw. Make paper flowers. Crochet. Knit. Drink drinks. Eat food. Meet creative people. Fun.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, July 29
  • Monday, August 5
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, August 26
  • Monday, September 2
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 16
  • Monday, September 23
  • Monday, September 30
  • Monday, October 7
  • Monday, October 14
  • Monday, October 21
  • Monday, October 28
  • Monday, November 4
  • Monday, November 11
  • Monday, November 18
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, December 30
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, January 13
  • Monday, January 20