Loading your recommendations…

Art Market Durham - Weekly Street Festival with Arts & Crafts and Food Trucks

The Art Market Durham is a festive, family-friendly arts & crafts market featuring local, handmade artwork by Durham artisans. Includes pottery, jewelry, fiber arts, home decor, apparel, specialty foods, and artwork for the home, garden, or office. Enjoy a variety of food from local food trucks.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 21