Loading your recommendations…

African Dance Class

The 90-minute class incorporates deep breathing, conditioning, and cardio intensive movements from various dance styles. Men and women of all levels are welcome. Childcare not provided. Space is limited.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, May 25
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 3
  • Monday, August 10
  • Monday, August 17
  • 804 Old Fayetteville St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Location:
    Hayti Heritage Center
  • Admission:
    $5
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google