Loading your recommendations…

African Dance Class

The 90-minute class incorporates deep breathing, conditioning, and cardio intensive movements from various dance styles. Men and women of all levels are welcome. Childcare not provided. Space is limited.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, December 9
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, December 30
  • Monday, January 6
  • Monday, January 13
  • Monday, January 20
  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, April 6
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 4
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, May 25
  • Monday, June 1
  • 804 Old Fayetteville St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Location:
    Hayti Heritage Center
  • Admission:
    $5
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google