Loading your recommendations…

2nd Thursday Jazz Jam Sessions

Succotash is excited to provide another venue for the ever-growing jazz jam scene in our area. The event is organized by the jazz musicians themselves who serve as house bands on designated nights. Whether you're a musician showing up to play, or you just love jazz music and delicious food, these sessions are something special that you won't want to miss.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, April 11
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, December 12