Loading your recommendations…

$1.50 Oysters at Alley Twenty Six

Durham’s Alley Twenty Six is now offering $1.50 raw oyster special from 4-5 p.m. Tuesdays-Fridays. A selection of oysters are sourced from North Carolina and often Canada, Virginia or elsewhere along the East Coast and served with cocktail sauce, Mignonette sauce and lemon. Bar seats are available first come, first serve or make a reservation at alleytwentysix.com

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 13
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 20
  • Wednesday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Friday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 27
  • Wednesday, August 28
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Friday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 1
  • Wednesday, October 2
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Friday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Wednesday, October 9
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Friday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Wednesday, October 16
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Friday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Wednesday, October 23
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Friday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 29
  • Wednesday, October 30
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Friday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 5
  • Wednesday, November 6
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Friday, November 8
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Wednesday, November 13
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Friday, November 15
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Wednesday, November 20
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Friday, November 22
  • Tuesday, November 26
  • Wednesday, November 27
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Friday, November 29
  • Tuesday, December 3
  • Wednesday, December 4
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Friday, December 6
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Friday, December 13
  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Wednesday, December 18
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Friday, December 20
  • Tuesday, December 24
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26
  • Friday, December 27
  • Tuesday, December 31
  • Wednesday, January 1
  • Thursday, January 2
  • Friday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 7
  • Wednesday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Friday, January 10